Orange County Government, Florida

Media Contacts


Government Services
Doreen Overstreet
(407) 836-5301
Doreen.Overstreet@ocfl.net

Lead Public Information Officer (PIO) for Board of County Commissioners meetings and a variety of departments, including Planning, Zoning, Code Enforcement, Transportation, Public Works and Utilities. Support PIO for the government services departments listed below.

Convention Center
Gwen Wilson
(407) 685-5796
Gwen.Wilson@occc.net

Environmental Protection
Alan Marshall
(407) 836-5884
Alan.Marshall@ocfl.net

Utilities Department
Jamie Floer
(407) 254-9682
Jamie.Floer@ocfl.net

Parks and Recreation
Amanda Kimmer
(407) 836-6257
Amanda.Kimmer@ocfl.net

Public Safety and Health Services
Carrie Proudfit
(407) 836-5429
Carrie.Proudfit@ocfl.net

Lead Public Information Officer (PIO) for family and health services and mayoral initiatives including, homelessness, heroin, domestic violence and child abuse, as well as mental health task forces. Support PIO for the public safety and health services departments listed below.

Animal Services
Diane Summers
(407) 254-9150
Diane.Summers@ocfl.net

Corrections
Tracy Zampaglione
(407) 836-3023
Tracy.Zampaglione@ocfl.net

Neighborhood Preservation & Revitalization
Tiana Davis
(407) 836-5531
Tiana.Davis@ocfl.net

Orange County Fire Rescue
Kathleen Kennedy
(407) 836-9074
Kathleen.Kennedy@ocfl.net

Communications Division Manager
Ann Marie Varga
(407) 836-5818
AnnMarie.Varga@ocfl.net

Communications Assistant
Sharnita Marshall
(407) 836-5328
Sharnita.Marshall@ocfl.net