Browse Services

Redistricting 2021

Committee Members

Mayor Demings' Seal

Advisory Committee for Redistricting Nominations

Nominating Individual Nominee Name Nominee Email Address
Orange County Mayor Tico Perez (Co-Chair) TPerez@ab.ocfl.net
Camille Evans (Co-Chair) c.evans.public@gmail.com
Garry Jones GJones@ab.ocfl.net
District 1 Commissioner Ruthanne Connor King RConnorKing@ab.ocfl.net
Zach Hoover ZHoover@ab.ocfl.net
District 2 Commissioner Joe Kilsheimer JKilsheimer@ab.ocfl.net
Jason Mellen JMellen@ab.ocfl.net
District 3 Commissioner Mark Arias MArias@ab.ocfl.net
Thomas Callan TCallan@ab.ocfl.net
District 4 Commissioner Jimmy Auffant JAuffant@ab.ocfl.net
Julio Rocha JRocha@ab.ocfl.net
District 5 Commissioner Wes Hodge WHodge@ab.ocfl.net
Kelly Semrad ksemradredistricting@gmail.com
District 6 Commissioner Virginia Whittington VWhittington@ab.ocfl.net
Homer L. Hartage HHartage@hartsden.com